Wenn nicht jetzt, wann dann….

Kontakt

Webmaster
Markus Andree
E-Mail: webmaster@hgvhandball.de

Postanschrift HGV
Berrenrather Kirchweg 4, 50354 Hürth

Bankverbindung

KSK Köln
IBAN : DE25370502990135007279
BIC/SWIFT : COKS DE 33

Gläubiger Identifikationsnummer : DE27ZZZ00000283402

1. Vorsitzender
Albert Kügler
E-Mail: vorstand@hgvhandball.de

2. Vorsitzender
Frank Fiedler
E-Mail: fiedler11@gmx.de
Handy: 0173 -53 30 445

Geschäftsführer
Markus Andree
E-Mail: markus.andree@hgvhandball.de
Handy: 0176 – 637 48 033

Kassierer
Bernd Klaster
E-Mail: bernd.klaster@hgvhandball.de
Telefon: 02233-31055

Verbandsarbeit
Frank Fiedler
E-Mail: fiedler11@gmx.de
Handy: 0173 -53 30 445

Jugendwart
Pascal Kopprasch
E-Mail:pkopprasch@yahoo.com
Handy: 0172 – 374 12 12

Schiedsrichterwart
NN

Gymnastik
Irmgard Huben
E-Mail: irmgardaxelhuben@arcor.de

 

Trainer
1. Herren

Stefan Wassong
E-Mail: Stefan_Wassong@web.de
Telefon: 0177-475 94 64

2. Herren
Frank Müller
E-Mail: kloppmueller@web.de
Telefon: 0162-562 24 28

3. Herren
Heiko Müller
E-Mail:
Telefon:

B-Jugend
Marvin Kamp
E-Mail: marvinkamp15@googlemail.com
Telefon: 0178-356  31 83

C-Jugend
Simon Bonstein
E-Mail: simon.bonstein@web.de
Telefon:  0157-53 11 74 43

D-Jugend
Christoph Scholzen
Telefon: 0173-99 54 058

E-Jugend (männlich)
Claudia Fiedler
E-Mail: claudiafiedler1@gmx.de
Telefon: 02233-373708

E-Jugend (weiblich)
Seline Reitmeier
E-Mail: selina98.sr@gmail.com
Telefon: 0178-87 20 255

Schreibe einen Kommentar