Trainerinnen und Trainer Handball

1.Herren Frank Müller E-Mail: frank.mueller@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 0162-5622428
2. Herren Marcel Stahl E-Mail: Telefon: 01573-6750238
A-Jugend (2004/05) Christoph Scholzen E-Mail: christoph.scholzen@hgvhandball.de Telefon:0173-9954058
B-Jugend (2006/07) Jonas Fiedler E-Mail: jonas.fiedler@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 01575-2891118
B-Jugend (weiblich) (2006/07) Selina Reitmeier E-Mail: selina.reitmeier@hgvhandball.de Telefon:
C-Jugend (2008/09) Harald Hess E-Mail: harald.hess@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 0178-2484692
D-Jugend (2010/11) Thomas Friedrich E-Mail: thomas.friedrich@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 0178-2430979
E–Jugend (2012/13) Christian Pesch Telefon:0172 2477906
Minis Marvin Kamp E-Mail: marvin.kamp@hgvhandball.de

Teams/Gruppen
AnsprechpartnerTelefon
präventive Damengymnastik Frau Jutta Prinz0 1769 / 9 99 78 56
Pilates Gymnastik mixed Frau Imgard Huben 0 172 / 536 1710
Wirbelsäulengymnastik Frau Dagmar Eifler 0 1577 / 92 32 904
Eltern Kind Turnen Frau Jutta Prinz 0 1769 / 9 99 78 56
Body Workout mixed Frau Nicole Busch 0 173 / 37 63 778
Rücken Body mixed Frau Imgard Huben
0 172 / 536 1710
Volleyball mixed Michael Stanyschöfsky    0 177 / 33 09 711
Rücken Gymnastik
(Martinusschule Fischenich)
Petra Schumacher0 173 / 3224881

Stand 2/2022