Trainerinnen und Trainer Handball

1.Herren Frank Müller E-Mail: frank.mueller@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 0162-562 24 28
2. Herren Heiko Müller E-Mail: heiko.mueller@hgvhandball.de Telefon:
A-Jugend (2002/03) Florian Röttgen E-Mail: florian.roettgen@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 0157-56 12 70 33
B-Jugend (2004/05) Christoph Scholzen E-Mail: christoph.scholzen@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 0173-99 54 058
C-Jugend (2006/07) Jonas Fiedler E-Mail: jonas.fiedler@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 0177-8363360
C-Jugend (weiblich) (2006/07) Selina Reitmeier E-Mail: selina.reitmeier@hgvhandball.de Telefon:
D-Jugend (2008/09) Harald Hess E-Mail: harald.hess@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 0178-2484692
E–Jugend (2009/10) Thomas Friedrich E-Mail: thomas.friedrich@hgvhandball.de Telefon: 0178-2430979
Minis Marvin Kamp E-Mail: marvinkamp15@googlemail.com

Teams/Gruppen
AnsprechpartnerTelefon
präventive Damengymnastik Frau Jutta Prinz0 176 / 99 99 78 56
Pilates Gymnastik mixed Frau Imgard Huben 0 172 / 536 1710
Wirbelsäulengymnastik Frau Dagmar Eifler 0 1577 / 92 32 904
Eltern Kind Turnen Frau Jutta Prinz 0 176 / 99 99 78 56
Body Workout mixed Frau Nicole Busch 0 173 37 63 778
Rücken Body mixed Frau Imgard Huben
0 172 / 536 1710
Volleyball mixed Michael Stanyschöfsky    0 177 / 33 09 711

Stand 09/2020